Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Fables 019 (2017-11-06)

Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Fables 019 (2017-11-06)

Artist:Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone
Title: Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Fables 019 (2017-11-06)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

01. Eco -The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. 4 Strings -Remember Me (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03. Simon Lee & Alvin -Force Forward (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
04. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant -Let The Light Shine In (2nd Phase Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
05. Cold Stone -Skyline (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Omar Sherif & Adam Deane -Sabotage (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
07. Dan Stone & Victoriya -I Can’t Tell [Master] [FSOE Fables]
08. Madstation -The Longest Hours (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
09. Etasonic -When You’re Gone (Club Mix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Alex Wright -The Vixen & The Lioness (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
11. Manuel Le Saux -Everyeye (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
12. Mike van Fabio & Alex van Reeve -Skyliner (Mike Sanders Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
13. Jones & Stephenson -The First Rebirth (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Remix) [Bonzai Classics]

Download Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone – Fables 019 (2017-11-06)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top