Compilation – Kiss & Makeup (2015)

Compilation – Kiss & Makeup (2015)

Compilation – Kiss & Makeup (2015)
Country: Various
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Size: 129 Mb

01. “Detroit Rock City” by AVILA
02. “I Was Made For Loving You” by HALIENE
03. “Do You Love Me” by LOVERS ELECTRIC
04. “Hard Luck Woman” by PEARL
05. “Rock and Roll All Nite” by THE DOLLYROTS
06. “Crazy Nights” by BRETT ANDERSON
07. “I Love It Loud” by ALY JADOS
08. “Hotter Than Hell” by KRISTEN SCHAEFFER
09. “Heaven’s On Fire” by KELLY JONES
10. “Black Diamond” by JADE ELL
11. “Shout It Out Loud” by FLORA CASH
12. “Sure Know Something” by CLARA MAE
13. “Strutter” by THE TWO TENS
14. “Christine Sixteen” by BRETT Featuring MADEIRA
15. “Calling Dr. Love” by KAVKA SHISHIDO
16. “Rock And Roll All Nite” by RUSSIAN RED (bonus track)

Download Now from Uploaded

Download Now from Novafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top