Beatport Music Releases Pack 069 (2017)

Beatport Music Releases Pack 069 (2017)

Title: Beatport Music Releases Pack 069 (2017)
Genre: Electronic, Trance, Progressive, House, Drum & Bass, Pop
Year: 2017
Tracks: 13 Scene Releases
Time: 03:06:28
Format: mp3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 550 MB

01. Brkn-Love Philter-(LLR139)-WEB-2017-CBR
02. Cj Jeff-Old Man In A Cloud Of Dust-(KLING122)-WEB-2017-CBR
03. Claus Casper and Jean Philips-Infinity-(OHR052)-WEB-2017-CBR
04. Cristian R-New Frequency (Magitman Matter Remixes)-(PROTON0352)-WEB-2017-CBR
05. Joshua Jesse-Sopranos-(THCD133)-WEB-2017-CBR
06. Kostya Outta-Eyes Down-(FREQ1771)-WEB-2017-CBR
07. Mighty Bombs-Not Of This Earth-2017-FNT
08. Miguel Campbell-I Know A Place (Remixes)-(ASTRXCD166)-WEB-2017-CBR
09. Pellon-Harmonies Of Glass-(PARALLEL036)-WEB-2017-CBR
10. Some and Different-Another Day EP-(IT127)-WEB-2017-CBR
11. The Vanille-Motel Vanilla-2017-FNT
12. Tiho Ivan Starzev-Borealis-(PPC061)-WEB-2017-CBR
13. Vanilla Ace and K and K-The Programme-(BHD119)-WEB-2017-CBR

Download Beatport Music Releases Pack 069 (2017)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top